3 Easy Steps

  • 1Search for courses by Study Area, Level and Location
  • 2We deliver you all the matched results
  • 3Choose one or more course providers to contact you
Industry

Distance from location (kms)

Exact 5 10 25 50 100

Posted since

All 2 Days 1 Week 2 Weeks 1 Month

Sort results by

Relevance Date

6

February

Cmo – Emergency Department Northern Nsw

Xigent Locums - Sydney, NSW

Health, Medical & Pharmaceutical
Source: uWorkin

JOB DESCRIPTION

Dates:

NIGHT – 2230 – 0830

  • Tuesday, 9 February 2021
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021
  • Thursday, 11 February 2021
  • Saturday, 6 March 2021
  • Sunday, 7 March 2021
  • Monday, 8 March 2021
  • Tuesday, 9 March 2021
  • Monday, 22 March 2021
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021
  • Saturday, 1 May 2021
  • Sunday, 2 May 2021
About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency Department

Roster: 1300 - 2300,2230 – 0830

Rate of pay: $145 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Regional Hospital, is location in Northern NSW, approximately 3 hours from Brisbane. It's a vibrant city with a taste of country life and modern living.

Essential Criteria
  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate
To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn't the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16158

Contact Details: Veronica

Xigent Locums

Sydney, NSW

Health, Medical & Pharmaceutical




APPLY

Shortlist Job