3 Easy Steps

  • 1Search for courses by Study Area, Level and Location
  • 2We deliver you all the matched results
  • 3Choose one or more course providers to contact you
Industry

Distance from location (kms)

Exact 5 10 25 50 100

Posted since

All 2 Days 1 Week 2 Weeks 1 Month

Sort results by

Relevance Date

8

February

Senior Medical Officer - Emergency Medicine

SKILLED MEDICAL - Bowral, NSW

Health, Medical & Pharmaceutical
Source: uWorkin

JOB DESCRIPTION

  • Accommodation, travel and access to fleet car provided
  • Various shift times
  • For further information about this job, please contact Roxi Bruton on 1300 900 100.

Details

A South Eastern NSW hospital requires a Senior Medical Officer in Emergency Medicine
Tuesday 9 February 1330-2330
Sunday 14 February 1330-2330 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Tuesday 16 February 0800-1800 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Wednesday 17 February 1100-1900
Thursday 18 February 0800-1800
Thursday 18 February 1330-2330
Saturday 20 February 1330-2330
Sunday 21 February 1330-2330 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Monday 22 February 1330-2330 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Saturday 27 February 1330-2330 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Sunday 28 February 1330-2330 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Wednesday 3 March 0800-1800 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Wednesday 3 March 0800-1800
Saturday 6 March 0800-1800 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Saturday 6 March 1100-1900
Sunday 7 March 0800-1800 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Sunday 7 March 2230-0830
Tuesday 9 March 1100-1900
Tuesday 9 March 1330-2330 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Saturday 13 March 0800-1800 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Sunday 14 March 0800-1800 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Wednesday 17 March 2230-0830
Friday 19 March 1330-2330 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Saturday 20 March 1330-2330 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Saturday 20 March 2230-0830
Sunday 21 March 1330-2330 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Sunday 21 March 2230-0830
Monday 22 March 2230-0830
Sunday 28 March 1330-2330
Wednesday 31 March 0800-1800 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Wednesday 31 March 1330-2330
Thursday 1 April 1330-2330 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Friday 2 April 0800-1800
Friday 2 April 1330-2330 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)
Saturday 3 April 0800-1800 (FACEM or Senior GP/VMO shift)

For further information about this job, please contact Mark Jones on 1300 900 100.

About Skilled Medical

Skilled Medical is a leading international medical recruitment firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom. We are a quality accredited firm with years of industry experience supporting communities and assisting medical professionals in their work and careers. To learn more about Skilled Medical please visit us at www.skilledmedical.com

To Apply

To apply for this job, please complete the Skilled Medical Registration form below or the contact form if you have already registered with us. Candidates must be registered with AHPRA and have the Right to Work in Australia. You can also contact a Skilled Medical Recruitment Consultant to discuss this role on 1300 900 100 .

Bowral, NSW

Health, Medical & Pharmaceutical




APPLY

Shortlist Job