3 Easy Steps

  • 1Search for courses by Study Area, Level and Location
  • 2We deliver you all the matched results
  • 3Choose one or more course providers to contact you
Industry

Distance from location (kms)

Exact 5 10 25 50 100

Posted since

All 2 Days 1 Week 2 Weeks 1 Month

Sort results by

Relevance Date

9

February

Crisis Rateregistrar/pho/emergency Medicine

SKILLED MEDICAL - Bakers Creek, NSW

Health, Medical & Pharmaceutical
Source: uWorkin

JOB DESCRIPTION

  • Accommodation and hire car provided
  • PGY4 or greater with 6 to 12 months critical care experience (Emergency, Anaesthetics or ICU)
  • Return airfares to Coffs Harbour from Sydney or Brisbane (capped at $450)

Details

A Northern NSW hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Emergency Medicine from 08/02/2021 to 16/05/2021.

Friday 12th February 1300 – 2300 ($200 p/hr) and 2230 to 0830 ($180 p/hr)
Saturday 13th February 1300 to 2300 ($200 p/hr) and 2230 to 0830 ($180 p/hr)
Sunday 14th February 0800 to 1800 ($200 p/hr) and 2230 to 0830 $180 p/hr
Monday 15th February 2230 to 0830 $180 p/hr
Thursday 18th February 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr

Friday 19th February 1300 to 2300 ($135 p/hr) and 2230 to 0830 ($145 p/hr)
Saturday 20th February 1300 to 2300 $145 p/hr

Friday 5th March 0800 to 1800 ($135 p/hr) and 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Saturday 6th March 0800 to 1800 $145 p/hr
Wednesday 10th March 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Thursday 11th March 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Monday 15th March 1300 to 2300 $135 p/hr
Tuesday 16th March 1300 to 2300 $135 p/hr
Wednesday 17th March 1300 to 2300 $135 p/hr
Thursday 18th March 1300 to 2300 $135 p/hr
Friday 19th March 1300 to 2300 ($135 p/hr) and 2230 to 0830 ($145 p/hr)
Saturday 20th March 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Sunday 21st March 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Monday 22nd March 1300 to 2300 $135 p/hr
Thursday 25th March 0800 to 1800 $135 p/hr
Saturday 27th March 1300 to 2300 $145 p/hr
Sunday 28th March 0800 to 1800 $145 p/hr
Monday 29th March 0800 to 1800 ($135 p/hr) and 2230 to 0830 ($145 p/hr)
Wednesday 31st March 0800 to 1800 and 1300 to 2300 $135 p/hr
Thursday 1st April 1300 to 2300 ($135 p/hr) and 2230 to 0830 ($145 p/hr)
Friday 2nd April 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Saturday 3rd April 1300 to 2300 and 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Sunday 4th April 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Monday 5th April 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Tuesday 6th April 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Wednesday 7th April 0800 to 1800 $135 p/hr
Friday 9th April 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Saturday 10th April 0800 to 1800 $145 p/hr
Sunday 11th April 0800 to 1800 and 1300 to 2300 $145 p/hr
Monday 12th April 1300 to 2300 $135 p/hr
Wednesday 14th April 1300 to 2300 $135 p/hr
Sunday 25th April 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Monday 26th April 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Tuesday 27th April 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Wednesday 28th April 0800 to 1800 ($135 p/hr) and 2230 to 0830 ($145 p/hr)
Thursday 29th April 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Monday 3rd May 0800 to 1800 ($135 p/hr) and 2230 to 0830 ($145 p/hr)
Wednesday 5th May 0800 to 1800 $135 p/hr
Friday 7th May 1300 to 2300 ($135 p/hr) and 2230 to 0830 ($145 p/hr)
Saturday 8th May 1300 to 2300 and 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Sunday 9th May 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Monday 10th May 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Tuesday 11th May 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Wednesday 12th May 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Friday 14th May 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Saturday 15th May 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr
Sunday 16th May 2230 to 0830 $145 p/hr

For further information about this job, please contact Skilled Medical on 1300 900 100.

Experience Required: • PGY4 or greater with 6 to 12 months critical care experience (Emergency, Anaesthetics or ICU) • Experience in Emergency Medicine and the ability to work independently in a peripheral facility (preferably with practical knowledge of intubation) • GPs welcome to apply Back up: • GP VMOs second on call – have airway skills • Telehealth providing access to FACEMS at Coffs Harbour Health Campus 16 hours per day, 7 days per week • Telehealth providing access to a Senior Registrar at Coffs Harbour Health Campus overnight 7 nights a week

About Skilled Medical

Skilled Medical is a leading international medical recruitment firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom. We are a quality accredited firm with years of industry experience supporting communities and assisting medical professionals in their work and careers. To learn more about Skilled Medical please visit us at www.skilledmedical.com

To Apply

To apply for this job, please complete the Skilled Medical Registration form below or the contact form if you have already registered with us. Candidates must be registered with AHPRA and have the Right to Work in Australia. You can also contact a Skilled Medical Recruitment Consultant to discuss this role on 1300 900 100 .

Bakers Creek, NSW

Health, Medical & Pharmaceutical




APPLY

Shortlist Job