3 Easy Steps

  • 1Search for courses by Study Area, Level and Location
  • 2We deliver you all the matched results
  • 3Choose one or more course providers to contact you
Industry

Distance from location (kms)

Exact 5 10 25 50 100

Posted since

All 2 Days 1 Week 2 Weeks 1 Month

Sort results by

Relevance Date

24

March

Registrar/pho/emergency Medicine

SKILLED MEDICAL - Glebe, TAS

Any Industry
Source: uWorkin

JOB DESCRIPTION

  • Accommodation and travel provided
  • Will be working with 3 other Registrars on nights plus the Senior registrar.
  • Support provided by: FACEM cover 0800-2300 daily & Overnight Senior Registrar cover on site with FACEM available on call.

Details

A Southern TAS hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Emergency Medicine from 01/02/2021 to 03/05/2021.

Fri 09/04/2021 10.30pm - 8.30am
Sat 10/04/2021 10.30pm - 8.30am
Sun 11/04/2021 10.30pm - 8.30am

Fri 16/04/2021 10.30pm - 8.30am
Sat 17/04/2021 10.30pm - 8.30am
Sun 18/04/2021 10.30pm - 8.30am

Fri 23/04/2021 10.30pm - 8.30am
Sat 24/04/2021 10.30pm - 8.30am
Sun 25/04/2021 10.30pm - 8.30am

Fri 30/04/2021 10.30pm - 8.30am
Sat 01/05/2021 10.30pm - 8.30am
Sun 02/05/2021 10.30pm - 8.30am

For further information about this job, please contact Naomi Fairweather on 1300 900 100.

About Skilled Medical

Skilled Medical is a leading international medical recruitment firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom. We are a quality accredited firm with years of industry experience supporting communities and assisting medical professionals in their work and careers. To learn more about Skilled Medical please visit us at www.skilledmedical.com

To Apply

To apply for this job, please complete the Skilled Medical Registration form below or the contact form if you have already registered with us. Candidates must be registered with AHPRA and have the Right to Work in Australia. You can also contact a Skilled Medical Recruitment Consultant to discuss this role on 1300 900 100 .