3 Easy Steps

  • 1Search for courses by Study Area, Level and Location
  • 2We deliver you all the matched results
  • 3Choose one or more course providers to contact you
Industry

Distance from location (kms)

Exact 5 10 25 50 100

Posted since

All 2 Days 1 Week 2 Weeks 1 Month

Sort results by

Relevance Date

27

May

Registrar | Surgery - Emergency Theatre O&g

Skilled Medical - Sydney, NSW

Health, Medical & Pharmaceutical
Source: uWorkin

JOB DESCRIPTION

  • Shifts will be covering oncall for emergency theatre O&G cases only
  • High level of support available on all shifts
  • High level of support available on all shifts

A Northern NSW hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Surgery from 14/06/2021 to 27/06/2021.

No Oncall rate / Call back rate same as booked hourly rate

Monday 14 June 0800 - 1630
Tuesday 15 June 0800 - 1630
Wednesday 16 June 0800 - 1630 + oncall from 0800 - 0800
Thursday 17 June 0800 - 1630
Friday 18 June 0800 - 1630 + oncall from 0800 - 0800
Saturday 19 June 0800 - 1200 + oncall from 0800 - 0800
Sunday 20 June 0800 - 1200 + oncall from 0800 - 0800
Monday 21 June 0800 - 1630
Tuesday 22 June 0800 - 1630

Saturday 26 June 0800 - 1200 + oncall from 0800 - 0800
Sunday 27 June 0800 - 1200 + oncall from 0800 - 0800

For further information about this job, please contact Julia Crombie on 1300 900 100.

About Skilled Medical


Skilled Medical is a leading international medical recruitment firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom. We are a quality accredited firm with years of industry experience supporting communities and assisting medical professionals in their work and careers. To learn more about Skilled Medical please visit us at www.skilledmedical.com


To Apply


To apply for this job, please complete our registration form. Candidates must be registered with AHPRA and have the Right to Work in Australia. You can also contact a Skilled Medical Recruitment Consultant to discuss this role on 1300 900 100.

Sydney, NSW

Health, Medical & Pharmaceutical




APPLY

Shortlist Job